Toll Free: 1-888-383-7615

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Love this Product"

on 7/6/2019 9:59:32 AM

Review Comment: I bought these lights August 2014. I love these lights! You have so many color combinations. I store my remote in a plastic container with rice and so far, moisture has not been a problem. I got on pontoon for 4th of July 2019 and my colors changed by themselves and and now I have no power on remote. Changed batteries several times, guess it's time for a new remote. Yes I would purchase this product again. I see alot of boats with blue lights and our friends can spot us by changing colors. Love the purple colors.

"Great lights"

on 5/27/2019 11:22:53 AM

Review Comment: The lights themselves are very bright and do a great job of lighting up the pontoon. I used tiny tapered screws to hold the track up and the double sided tape made that easy to do myself. The remote is very “erratic “ when trying to scroll through the different modes. I’d give the lights 5stars but the remote 2stars at best. I would buy these again though.

"Full Color Under Deck Lighting"

on 7/31/2017 2:45:30 PM

Review Comment: Purchased these as a surprise for my family they were amazed. We are still working on using the remote but the lights looked awesome on the lake at night. Great quality, would purchase again!

"RGB Light Kit"

on 7/18/2017 1:48:45 PM

Review Comment: Bought these in June 2016 and installed them on our 22' pontoon boat. Used size 6 self drilling screws 1/2" long to mount the track to each cross member. They have worked well and have stayed on very securely. I mounted the controller in the changing room out of the elements. I used the lights maybe 5-6 times during the 2016 season. Went to use the lights for the first time this year on the 4th of July. They would not work! I tried new remote batteries, everything in the instructions, tried manually operating them, and then tried trouble shooting them with a volt/amp meter. The controller was getting electricity but nothing was working. I happen to have another controller because we bought a second remote. You can only buy them together. Hooked up the new controller and had the lights working within a couple of minutes. The lights work great again! My only concern is, I hope the controller lasts longer than only a year. At $70 plus dollars for the remote and controller together every year, this could become a expensive set of lights?

"Great light kit and company"

on 6/3/2016 7:48:11 AM

Review Comment: Love the lights. Had an issue with them in the beginning but was resolved by the owner quickly. If needed you can count on this company to do the right thing no matter what is required of them.

"RGB light kit"

on 6/3/2016 7:38:24 AM

Review Comment: This kit is everything it appears to be and then some! I boat every weekend on a 14 mile oxbow lake off the Mississippi river and my boat has become the "talk of the town". If you are looking for a kit that does it all, this is the one for you. I am 100% satisfied with this product and the sales staff who assisted me.

"The whole lake loves the lights"

on 7/20/2015 1:19:42 PM

Review Comment: Live on a small lake with 70 homes and the first night out with the lights installed on my pontoon it became the talk of the weekend. Everyone loved the look of the lights and the way they could be manipulated in so many different ways.

"I WILL DO business with this company again"

on 8/5/2014 12:26:47 PM

Review Comment: I ordered the underglow lighting and it was relatively east to attach and set up, i however had an issue that only half the lights worked on 1 side and 3/4 on the other side. HOWEVER!!! I AM NOT COMPLAINING!! I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMPANY!! I called and expressed my issue and without even a hassle the company sent me 2 brand new light strips. This is the kind of company i want to continue to business with and will say that the lights that did work looked awesome and look forward to putting my new ones on. Thank you Restore Pontoon for being the kind of company i respect!!


Rate this product: